Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal
460 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (170 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (170 g)% Daily Value
- Calories460 kcal
- Total Fat24 g30%
- Saturated Fat6 g30%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol85 mg28%
- Sodium980 mg42%
- Total Carbohydrate47 g17%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars16 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein15 g
- Vitamin D0.9 mcg4%
- Calcium80 mg6%
- Iron2.9 mg15%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat10 g
- Polyunsaturated fat6 g
- Vitamin A140 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0.3 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.7 mg10%
- Vitamin K12 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.44 mg35%
- Riboflavin0.38 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate80 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.75 mcg30%
- Phosphorus180 mg15%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc1.6 mg15%
- Selenium20 mcg35%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories462 kcal → 460 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat23.5 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.04 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol85 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium976 mg → 980 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate47.5 g → 47 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.02 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars16.3 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein15.3 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.85 mcg → 0.9 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium83.3 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.92 mg → 2.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium301 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat46% of calories
- Carbohydrate41% of calories
Questions about Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal
How many calories are in Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal?
Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal has 460 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (170 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal?
Pancakes and Sausage Frozen Meal has 15 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (170 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709143.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More meat mixed dishes
- Pepper Steak
- Piñon (Ripe Plantain and Meat Pie, Puerto Rican Style)
- Porcupine Meatballs in Mushroom Sauce
- Porcupine Meatballs in Tomato Sauce
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables (No Dark Greens)
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables and Gravy
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables and Gravy (No Dark Greens)
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables and Tomato Sauce
- Pork and Potatoes with Vegetables and Tomato Sauce (No Dark Greens)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.