Oatmeal Cookie, Reduced Sugar
270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories270 kcal
- Total Fat11 g14%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate42 g15%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars19 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron2.4 mg15%
- Potassium110 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.2 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.28 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg0%
- Folate45 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories269 kcal → 270 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.62 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium164 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate41.9 g → 42 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.74 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars19 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.88 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium32.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.44 mg → 2.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium105 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Oatmeal Cookie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat36% of calories
- Carbohydrate62% of calories
Questions about Oatmeal Cookie
How many calories are in Oatmeal Cookie?
Oatmeal Cookie, Reduced Sugar has 270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 450 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Oatmeal Cookie?
Oatmeal Cookie, Reduced Sugar has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707986.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.