Mustard Greens, Raw
10 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g)% Daily Value
- Calories10 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium5 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium110 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C20 mg20%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K72 mcg60%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium0.3 mcg0%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories7.56 kcal → 10 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.118 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0028 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium5.6 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.31 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.896 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.37 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein0.801 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium32.2 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.459 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium108 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Mustard Greens in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein42% of calories
- Fat14% of calories
- Carbohydrate69% of calories
Questions about Mustard Greens
How many calories are in Mustard Greens?
Mustard Greens, Raw has 10 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 25 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Mustard Greens?
Mustard Greens, Raw has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709606.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other dark green vegetables
- Poke Greens, Cooked
- Sweet Potato, Squash, Pumpkin, Chrysanthemum, or Bean Leaves, Cooked
- Taro Leaves, Cooked
- Turnip Greens, Cooked
- Turnip Greens, Fresh, Cooked with Fat
- Turnip Greens, Fresh, Cooked, No Added Fat
- Turnip Greens, Frozen, Cooked with Fat
- Turnip Greens, Frozen, Cooked, No Added Fat
- Watercress, Cooked
- Watercress, Raw
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.