Poke Greens, Cooked
30 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g)% Daily Value
- Calories30 kcal
- Total Fat2 g3%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium105 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron0.9 mg4%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A320 mcg RAE35%
- Vitamin C60 mg70%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K80 mcg70%
- Thiamin0.05 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.09 mg6%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories31.5 kcal → 30 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat2.2 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.566 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.5 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium104 mg → 105 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate2.26 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.13 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.16 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.68 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium39 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.87 mg → 0.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium134 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Poke Greens in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein21% of calories
- Fat63% of calories
- Carbohydrate29% of calories
Questions about Poke Greens
How many calories are in Poke Greens?
Poke Greens, Cooked has 30 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 40 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Poke Greens?
Poke Greens, Cooked has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709612.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other dark green vegetables
- Sweet Potato, Squash, Pumpkin, Chrysanthemum, or Bean Leaves, Cooked
- Taro Leaves, Cooked
- Turnip Greens, Cooked
- Turnip Greens, Fresh, Cooked with Fat
- Turnip Greens, Fresh, Cooked, No Added Fat
- Turnip Greens, Frozen, Cooked with Fat
- Turnip Greens, Frozen, Cooked, No Added Fat
- Watercress, Cooked
- Watercress, Raw
- Beet Greens, Cooked
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.