Fruit Smoothie, Bottled
120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat0.5 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars25 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium500 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A5 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C21 mg25%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.29 mg15%
- Folate85 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories124 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.67 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.151 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium4.96 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate28.9 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.49 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars24.9 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.19 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium24.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.496 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium498 mg → 500 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Smoothie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat5% of calories
- Carbohydrate93% of calories
Questions about Fruit Smoothie
How many calories are in Fruit Smoothie?
Fruit Smoothie, Bottled has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Smoothie?
Fruit Smoothie, Bottled has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709339.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More smoothies and grain drinks
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.