Custard
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol105 mg35%
- Sodium110 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate14 g5%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars14 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D1.8 mcg10%
- Calcium150 mg10%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.25 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.53 mcg20%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.8 mg6%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories126 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.73 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat2.14 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol104 mg → 105 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium109 mg → 110 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate14.3 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars14.2 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.6 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.82 mcg → 1.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium152 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.39 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium205 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Custard in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein21% of calories
- Fat34% of calories
- Carbohydrate45% of calories
Questions about Custard
How many calories are in Custard?
Custard has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 100 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Custard?
Custard has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705682.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pudding
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.