Crepe, with Meat
270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g)% Daily Value
- Calories270 kcal
- Total Fat16 g20%
- Saturated Fat6 g31%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol115 mg39%
- Sodium600 mg26%
- Total Carbohydrate12 g4%
- Dietary Fiber0 g2%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein20 g
- Vitamin D1.2 mcg6%
- Calcium160 mg15%
- Iron2.1 mg10%
- Potassium250 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A130 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.3 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.19 mg10%
- Folate30 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B121.24 mcg50%
- Phosphorus250 mg20%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc2.7 mg25%
- Selenium31 mcg60%
- Copper0.12 mg15%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories268 kcal → 270 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15.6 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.21 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol116 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium595 mg → 600 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate12 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.465 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars2.5 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein19.9 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.24 mcg → 1.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium164 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.11 mg → 2.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium246 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Crepe in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein30% of calories
- Fat52% of calories
- Carbohydrate18% of calories
Questions about Crepe
How many calories are in Crepe?
Crepe, with Meat has 270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 170 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Crepe?
Crepe, with Meat has 20 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 13 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708719.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More turnovers and other grain-based items
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.