Coleslaw
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat9 g11%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium310 mg13%
- Total Carbohydrate11 g4%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars8 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron0.2 mg0%
- Potassium190 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat5 g
- Vitamin A90 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C30 mg35%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K60 mcg50%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.12 mg6%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.01 mg2%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories129 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.78 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.36 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol9.9 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium308 mg → 310 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate11.5 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.09 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars8.18 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.03 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium36.3 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.154 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium189 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Coleslaw in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat61% of calories
- Carbohydrate36% of calories
Questions about Coleslaw
How many calories are in Coleslaw?
Coleslaw has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Coleslaw?
Coleslaw has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709815.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coleslaw, non-lettuce salads
- Coleslaw with Fruit
- Coleslaw, Fast Food / Restaurant
- Cucumber and Vegetable Namasu
- Cucumber and Vinegar Salad
- Cucumber Salad with Italian Dressing
- Cucumber Salad with Sour Cream Dressing
- Mozzarella, Tomato, and Basil Salad with Oil and Vinegar
- Pea Salad
- Pea Salad with Cheese
- Tomato and Cucumber Salad
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.