Beef Gravy, Fat Free
30 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories30 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium380 mg17%
- Total Carbohydrate3 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.01 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories31.8 kcal → 30 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat1.42 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.692 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.8 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium380 mg → 380 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate2.89 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.24 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.126 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein2.25 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium3.6 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.42 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium48.6 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Beef Gravy in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein28% of calories
- Fat40% of calories
- Carbohydrate36% of calories
Questions about Beef Gravy
How many calories are in Beef Gravy?
Beef Gravy, Fat Free has 30 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Beef Gravy?
Beef Gravy, Fat Free has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707146.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More dips, gravies, other sauces
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.