Apple Cake or Cupcake
750 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g)% Daily Value
- Calories750 kcal
- Total Fat35 g45%
- Saturated Fat6 g32%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol95 mg31%
- Sodium560 mg24%
- Total Carbohydrate105 g38%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars79 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg4%
- Calcium140 mg10%
- Iron1.8 mg10%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat13 g
- Polyunsaturated fat14 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0.4 mg0%
- Vitamin E5.3 mg35%
- Vitamin K30 mcg25%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.46 mg35%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate60 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.24 mcg10%
- Phosphorus220 mg15%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline70 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories752 kcal → 750 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat35 g → 35 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.38 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol94 mg → 95 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium560 mg → 560 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate105 g → 105 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.8 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars79 g → 79 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.82 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium142 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.8 mg → 1.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium104 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Apple Cake or Cupcake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat42% of calories
- Carbohydrate56% of calories
Questions about Apple Cake or Cupcake
How many calories are in Apple Cake or Cupcake?
Apple Cake or Cupcake has 750 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Apple Cake or Cupcake?
Apple Cake or Cupcake has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707855.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.