Whole Egg, Cooked
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat2 g9%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol195 mg65%
- Sodium100 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D1.2 mcg6%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A90 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.19 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.39 mcg15%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium15 mcg25%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline130 mg25%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories88 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.93 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.82 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol196 mg → 195 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium97.5 mg → 100 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.46 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.095 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein5.92 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.2 mcg → 1.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.8 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium63 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whole Egg in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein27% of calories
- Fat71% of calories
- Carbohydrate2% of calories
Questions about Whole Egg
How many calories are in Whole Egg?
Whole Egg, Cooked has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g) and 180 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whole Egg?
Whole Egg, Cooked has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g) and 12 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707153.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More eggs and omelets
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.