Tortilla
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (77 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (77 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat4 g5%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium290 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate36 g13%
- Dietary Fiber4 g13%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium90 mg6%
- Iron1.9 mg10%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.23 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.11 mg6%
- Folate60 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus200 mg15%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium11 mcg20%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories202 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.17 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.3 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium286 mg → 290 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate36.2 g → 36 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.77 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.77 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.35 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium87.8 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.87 mg → 1.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium120 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tortilla in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat19% of calories
- Carbohydrate72% of calories
Questions about Tortilla
How many calories are in Tortilla?
Tortilla has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (77 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tortilla?
Tortilla has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (77 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707822.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More tortillas
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.