Tomatoes, Fresh, Cooked
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat4 g5%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg1%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C19 mg20%
- Vitamin E1.4 mg10%
- Vitamin K15 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.05 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.13 mg8%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories60 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.1 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.04 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol3.6 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium188 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate5.65 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.8 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.83 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.3 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium15.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.396 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium344 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tomatoes in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat62% of calories
- Carbohydrate38% of calories
Questions about Tomatoes
How many calories are in Tomatoes?
Tomatoes, Fresh, Cooked has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tomatoes?
Tomatoes, Fresh, Cooked has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709721.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More tomatoes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.