Table Fat
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat11 g14%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g23%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium85 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.01 mg0%
- Potassium5 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K6 mcg6%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60.16 mg10%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus5 mg0%
- Magnesium0 mg0%
- Zinc0.01 mg0%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories94.8 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.5 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.55 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol19.7 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium82.9 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.0504 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.049 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein0.0812 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0.238 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.66 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0056 mg → 0.01 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium3.5 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Table Fat in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat100% of calories
- Carbohydrate0% of calories
Questions about Table Fat
How many calories are in Table Fat?
Table Fat has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g) and 680 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Table Fat?
Table Fat has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710153.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More butter and animal fats
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.