Honey Butter
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g13%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol15 mg5%
- Sodium30 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g2%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars7 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0.03 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.04 mg0%
- Potassium10 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.4 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus0 mg0%
- Magnesium0 mg0%
- Zinc0.02 mg0%
- Selenium0.1 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories67.9 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.74 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat2.63 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol13.6 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium30.5 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.79 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.014 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars6.8 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.0742 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0.028 mcg → 0.03 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium1.68 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0378 mg → 0.04 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium5.6 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Honey Butter in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat63% of calories
- Carbohydrate40% of calories
Questions about Honey Butter
How many calories are in Honey Butter?
Honey Butter has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g) and 490 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Honey Butter?
Honey Butter has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (14 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710179.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More butter and animal fats
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.