Shrimp Salad
180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (91 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (91 g)% Daily Value
- Calories180 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol125 mg41%
- Sodium640 mg28%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium80 mg6%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C5 mg6%
- Vitamin E1.2 mg8%
- Vitamin K37 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.01 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.36 mcg15%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium22 mcg40%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories178 kcal → 180 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat14.7 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.3 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol124 mg → 125 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium640 mg → 640 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.16 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.364 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.519 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein9.72 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium78.3 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.03 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium100 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Shrimp Salad in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein22% of calories
- Fat74% of calories
- Carbohydrate3% of calories
Questions about Shrimp Salad
How many calories are in Shrimp Salad?
Shrimp Salad has 180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (91 g) and 200 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Shrimp Salad?
Shrimp Salad has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (91 g) and 11 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706837.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
- Shrimp Shish Kabob with Vegetables, No Potatoes
- Shrimp Toast
- Shrimp with Crab Stuffing
- Shrimp with Lobster Sauce
- Shrimp with Vegetables (No Carrots or Broccoli), No Potatoes, No Sauce
- Shrimp with Vegetables Including Carrots and Broccoli, No Potatoes, No Sauce
- Stewed Salmon, Puerto Rican Style
- Tuna and Rice with Mushroom Sauce
- Tuna Cake or Patty
- Tuna Casserole with Vegetables and Mushroom Sauce, No Noodles
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.