Rice Pilaf
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium640 mg28%
- Total Carbohydrate37 g14%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.24 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.19 mg10%
- Folate120 mcg DFE30%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium16 mcg30%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories212 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.7 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.688 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium642 mg → 640 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate37.3 g → 37 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.62 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.744 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.1 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium45 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.15 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium86.8 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Rice Pilaf in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat20% of calories
- Carbohydrate70% of calories
Questions about Rice Pilaf
How many calories are in Rice Pilaf?
Rice Pilaf has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 140 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Rice Pilaf?
Rice Pilaf has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709077.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More rice mixed dishes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.