No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat Cereal Cookie
320 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (76 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (76 g)% Daily Value
- Calories320 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium270 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate61 g22%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars15 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium30 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A210 mcg RAE25%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.53 mg45%
- Riboflavin0.61 mg45%
- Vitamin B60.68 mg40%
- Folate290 mcg DFE70%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium8 mcg15%
- Copper0.08 mg8%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories317 kcal → 320 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.84 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.06 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium267 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate61.2 g → 61 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars14.7 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.58 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.28 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.67 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium29.6 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat C… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat19% of calories
- Carbohydrate77% of calories
Questions about No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat C…
How many calories are in No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat C…?
No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat Cereal Cookie has 320 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (76 g) and 420 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat C…?
No-Bake Marshmallow Peanut Butter Oat Cereal Cookie has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (76 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707940.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
- No-Bake Marshmallow Rice Cereal Cookie
- No-Bake Oatmeal Cookie with Chocolate and Peanut Butter
- No-Bake Peanut Butter Rice Cereal Cookie
- Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie
- Oatmeal Cookie
- Oatmeal Cookie, Reduced Fat
- Oatmeal Cookie, Reduced Sugar
- Oatmeal Raisin Cookie
- Oatmeal Sandwich Cookie with Cream Filling
- Oatmeal Sandwich Cookie with Peanut Butter and Jelly Filling
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.