Fresh Snow Peas, Cooked without Fat
35 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories35 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium100 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C42 mg45%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K21 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.06 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.12 mg8%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories35.2 kcal → 35 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.168 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0328 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium100 mg → 100 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.27 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.16 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.32 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.33 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium36 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.73 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium166 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fresh Snow Peas in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein26% of calories
- Fat4% of calories
- Carbohydrate71% of calories
Questions about Fresh Snow Peas
How many calories are in Fresh Snow Peas?
Fresh Snow Peas, Cooked without Fat has 35 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 45 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fresh Snow Peas?
Fresh Snow Peas, Cooked without Fat has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709983.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other vegetables and combinations
- Frozen Asparagus, Cooked with Fat
- Frozen Asparagus, Cooked, No Added Fat
- Frozen Cauliflower, Cooked with Butter or Margarine
- Frozen Cauliflower, Cooked with Fat
- Frozen Cauliflower, Cooked with Oil
- Frozen Cauliflower, Cooked, No Fat Added
- Frozen Okra, Cooked with Fat
- Frozen Okra, Cooked without Fat
- Frozen Snow Peas, Cooked with Fat
- Frozen Snow Peas, Cooked without Fat
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.