Cassava, Cooked
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium115 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate32 g12%
- Dietary Fiber2 g5%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg2%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium230 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C15 mg15%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories153 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.42 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.634 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.6 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium116 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate31.7 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.52 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.42 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.14 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium13.6 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.224 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium226 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cassava in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat14% of calories
- Carbohydrate83% of calories
Questions about Cassava
How many calories are in Cassava?
Cassava, Cooked has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cassava?
Cassava, Cooked has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709564.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other starchy vegetables
- Cooked Plantain with Oil
- Cooked Plantain, No Added Fat
- Fresh Green Peas, Cooked with Butter or Margarine
- Fresh Green Peas, Cooked with Fat
- Fresh Green Peas, Cooked with Oil
- Fresh Green Peas, Cooked without Fat
- Frozen Green Peas, Cooked with Butter or Margarine
- Frozen Green Peas, Cooked with Fat
- Frozen Green Peas, Cooked with Oil
- Frozen Green Peas, Cooked without Fat
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.