Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy
220 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g)% Daily Value
- Calories220 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat6 g28%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium60 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g10%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars24 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium150 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.05 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.25 mcg10%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.8 mg6%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories218 kcal → 220 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.4 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.56 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol7.2 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium59.9 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate28.6 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.13 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars24.3 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.34 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium74.3 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.693 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium149 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat43% of calories
- Carbohydrate53% of calories
Questions about Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy
How many calories are in Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy?
Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy has 220 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 480 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy?
Caramel and Nut Filled Chocolate Candy has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710342.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More candy containing chocolate
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.