Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots, Cooked, No Added Fat
20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (78 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (78 g)% Daily Value
- Calories20 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium115 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate4 g2%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A230 mcg RAE25%
- Vitamin C19 mg20%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K29 mcg25%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium0.5 mcg0%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories21.8 kcal → 20 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.265 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0445 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium114 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate4.36 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.34 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.71 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.37 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium21.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.406 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium122 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Broccoli in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat11% of calories
- Carbohydrate80% of calories
Questions about Broccoli
How many calories are in Broccoli?
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots, Cooked, No Added Fat has 20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (78 g) and 30 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Broccoli?
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots, Cooked, No Added Fat has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (78 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710033.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other vegetables and combinations
- Brussels Sprouts, Cooked
- Brussels Sprouts, Fresh, Cooked with Fat
- Brussels Sprouts, Fresh, Plain Cooked
- Brussels Sprouts, Frozen, Cooked with Fat
- Brussels Sprouts, Frozen, Plain Cooked
- Burdock Root, Cooked
- Cactus (Nopales), Cooked with Fat
- Cactus (Nopales), Cooked, No Fat Added
- Cactus, Raw
- Canned Asparagus, Cooked, No Added Fat
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.