Whopper, Burger King
610 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (270 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (270 g)% Daily Value
- Calories610 kcal
- Total Fat33 g43%
- Saturated Fat11 g54%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol90 mg30%
- Sodium920 mg40%
- Total Carbohydrate47 g17%
- Dietary Fiber4 g14%
- Total Sugars11 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein31 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron8.1 mg45%
- Potassium510 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat13 g
- Polyunsaturated fat8 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K39 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.57 mg45%
- Riboflavin0.58 mg45%
- Vitamin B60.28 mg15%
- Folate235 mcg DFE60%
- Vitamin B123.27 mcg140%
- Phosphorus260 mg20%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc6.6 mg60%
- Selenium49 mcg90%
- Copper0.22 mg25%
- Choline90 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories610 kcal → 610 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat33.4 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat10.7 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol89.1 mg → 90 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium923 mg → 920 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate46.8 g → 47 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber4.05 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein30.6 g → 31 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.27 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium124 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron8.07 mg → 8.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium508 mg → 510 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whopper in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein20% of calories
- Fat49% of calories
- Carbohydrate31% of calories
Questions about Whopper
How many calories are in Whopper?
Whopper, Burger King has 610 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (270 g) and 230 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whopper?
Whopper, Burger King has 31 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (270 g) and 11 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706931.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More burgers
- Big Mac, McDonald's
- Cheeseburger on Wheat Bun, Large Patty
- Cheeseburger on Wheat Bun, Medium Patty
- Cheeseburger on Wheat Bun, Small Patty
- Cheeseburger on White Bun, Large Patty
- Cheeseburger on White Bun, Medium Patty
- Cheeseburger on White Bun, Small Patty
- Cheeseburger Slider
- Cheeseburger Slider, Fast Food
- Cheeseburger, Burger King
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.