Tres Leches Cake
540 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g)% Daily Value
- Calories540 kcal
- Total Fat17 g22%
- Saturated Fat9 g47%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol160 mg54%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate84 g31%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars67 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein13 g
- Vitamin D2 mcg10%
- Calcium270 mg20%
- Iron1.9 mg10%
- Potassium390 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A180 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.25 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.57 mg45%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.52 mcg20%
- Phosphorus290 mg25%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc1.3 mg10%
- Selenium21 mcg40%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline140 mg25%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories540 kcal → 540 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat17.3 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat9.35 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol162 mg → 160 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium142 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate84 g → 84 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.6 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars66.7 g → 67 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein12.8 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2 mcg → 2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium270 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.88 mg → 1.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium386 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tres Leches Cake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat29% of calories
- Carbohydrate62% of calories
Questions about Tres Leches Cake
How many calories are in Tres Leches Cake?
Tres Leches Cake has 540 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tres Leches Cake?
Tres Leches Cake has 13 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707889.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
- Vanilla Cream Pie
- White Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, Bakery
- White Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, From Mix
- White Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, Bakery
- White Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, From Mix
- White Cake or Cupcake, No Icing
- White Snack Cake
- Zucchini Cake or Cupcake
- Angel Food Cake
- Apple Cake or Cupcake
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.