Raisin Cookie
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat8 g10%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium250 mg11%
- Total Carbohydrate41 g15%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars29 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.4 mg8%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.2 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.12 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.25 mg30%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories241 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.16 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.08 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.2 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium251 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate40.8 g → 41 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.72 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars28.5 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.46 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium27.6 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.37 mg → 1.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium84 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Raisin Cookie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate68% of calories
Questions about Raisin Cookie
How many calories are in Raisin Cookie?
Raisin Cookie has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Raisin Cookie?
Raisin Cookie has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707960.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.