PowerBar Nutrition Bar

250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (68 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

250
Calories
10 g
Protein
2 g
Total fat
47 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories247 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat2.11 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Saturated Fat0.898 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
  • Sodium209 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate47.3 g → 47 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber3.88 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars20.4 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein9.62 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium343 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron7.96 mg → 8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium246 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using PowerBar Nutrition Bar in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein16% of calories
  • Fat8% of calories
  • Carbohydrate77% of calories

Questions about PowerBar Nutrition Bar

How many calories are in PowerBar Nutrition Bar?

PowerBar Nutrition Bar has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (68 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in PowerBar Nutrition Bar?

PowerBar Nutrition Bar has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (68 g) and 14 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More nutrition bars

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.