Pickled Okra
15 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories15 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium290 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate3 g1%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.2 mg0%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C5 mg6%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K8 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.1 mg2%
- Selenium0.2 mcg0%
- Copper0.03 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories14.4 kcal → 15 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.051 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0066 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium285 mg → 290 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate3.31 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.81 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.83 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.48 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium21 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.156 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium74.4 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pickled Okra in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat3% of calories
- Carbohydrate92% of calories
Questions about Pickled Okra
How many calories are in Pickled Okra?
Pickled Okra has 15 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pickled Okra?
Pickled Okra has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710087.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More olives, pickles, pickled vegetables
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.