Noodles, Chow Mein
290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g)% Daily Value
- Calories290 kcal
- Total Fat18 g23%
- Saturated Fat3 g14%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium210 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.8 mg10%
- Vitamin K4 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.06 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg0%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium18 mcg35%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories292 kcal → 290 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat17.8 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.76 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium212 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.1 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.06 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.14 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein5.78 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium11.8 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.986 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium49.8 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Noodles in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat55% of calories
- Carbohydrate40% of calories
Questions about Noodles
How many calories are in Noodles?
Noodles, Chow Mein has 290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 520 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Noodles?
Noodles, Chow Mein has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708354.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More crackers, excludes saltines
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.