Nonfat Iced Latte
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium85 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate10 g4%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars9 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D2.2 mcg10%
- Calcium250 mg20%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium380 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A120 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.35 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.11 mg6%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B121.08 mcg45%
- Phosphorus200 mg15%
- Magnesium70 mg15%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium4 mcg6%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories68.4 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.252 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.148 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol7.2 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium86.4 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate10.2 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars9.36 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.41 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2.16 mcg → 2.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium248 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.072 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium382 mg → 380 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Nonfat Iced Latte in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein37% of calories
- Fat3% of calories
- Carbohydrate59% of calories
Questions about Nonfat Iced Latte
How many calories are in Nonfat Iced Latte?
Nonfat Iced Latte has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g) and 20 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Nonfat Iced Latte?
Nonfat Iced Latte has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710432.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coffee
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.