Ice Cream Soda, Flavors Other Than Chocolate
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g21%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium75 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate34 g12%
- Dietary Fiber0 g2%
- Total Sugars32 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium90 mg6%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0.5 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K0.2 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate2 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.24 mcg10%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.03 mg2%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories204 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.96 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.29 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol28.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium74.4 mg → 75 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate33.6 g → 34 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.48 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars32.2 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.21 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.24 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium88.8 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.144 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium127 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ice Cream Soda in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate66% of calories
Questions about Ice Cream Soda
How many calories are in Ice Cream Soda?
Ice Cream Soda, Flavors Other Than Chocolate has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g) and 90 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ice Cream Soda?
Ice Cream Soda, Flavors Other Than Chocolate has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705656.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More milk shakes and other dairy drinks
- Malted Milkshake
- Milk Shake, Bottled, Non-Chocolate
- Milkshake, Fast Food, Non-Chocolate Flavors
- Milkshake, Home Recipe, Non-Chocolate Flavors
- Milkshake, Home Recipe, Non-Chocolate Flavors, Light
- Chocolate Milk Drink
- Chocolate Milk Shake, Bottled
- Chocolate Milkshake, Fast Food
- Chocolate Milkshake, Home Recipe
- Chocolate Milkshake, Home Recipe, Light
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.