Fruit Filled Crêpe
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat6 g7%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg4%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C3 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K10 mcg8%
- Thiamin0.09 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.22 mcg10%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.03 mg4%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories150 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.7 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.42 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol59.2 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium141 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21.2 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.96 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars12.8 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.66 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg → 0.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium40.8 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.832 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium93.6 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Filled Crêpe in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat34% of calories
- Carbohydrate56% of calories
Questions about Fruit Filled Crêpe
How many calories are in Fruit Filled Crêpe?
Fruit Filled Crêpe has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Filled Crêpe?
Fruit Filled Crêpe has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708037.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pancakes, waffles, french toast
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.