Fish Stew
120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat1 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol115 mg38%
- Sodium700 mg30%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g3%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein19 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium400 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A170 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C7 mg8%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K6 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.06 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.29 mg15%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B121.63 mcg70%
- Phosphorus340 mg25%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium34 mcg60%
- Copper0.19 mg20%
- Choline100 mg20%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories117 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.07 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.252 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol115 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium696 mg → 700 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate7.01 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.28 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.61 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein19.5 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.255 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium56.1 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.485 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium400 mg → 400 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fish Stew in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein66% of calories
- Fat8% of calories
- Carbohydrate24% of calories
Questions about Fish Stew
How many calories are in Fish Stew?
Fish Stew has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 45 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fish Stew?
Fish Stew has 19 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706466.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.