Chocolate Milk, Nesquik, Made with Non-Dairy Milk
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat4 g5%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars17 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D2.2 mcg10%
- Calcium430 mg35%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium160 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C4 mg4%
- Vitamin E4.8 mg30%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.1 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.17 mg10%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.87 mcg35%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc1.5 mg15%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.23 mg25%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories134 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.07 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.717 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium139 mg → 140 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate20.9 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.992 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars17.2 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.35 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2.23 mcg → 2.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium427 mg → 430 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.744 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium164 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Chocolate Milk in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat27% of calories
- Carbohydrate62% of calories
Questions about Chocolate Milk
How many calories are in Chocolate Milk?
Chocolate Milk, Nesquik, Made with Non-Dairy Milk has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Chocolate Milk?
Chocolate Milk, Nesquik, Made with Non-Dairy Milk has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705478.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More plant-based milk
- Chocolate Soy Milk
- Coconut Cream, Canned, Sweetened
- Coconut Milk
- Coconut Milk, Cooking
- Hot Chocolate / Cocoa, Dry Mix, Made with Non-Dairy Milk
- Hot Chocolate / Cocoa, Dry Mix, Reduced Sugar, Made with Non-Dairy Milk
- Hot Chocolate / Cocoa, Made with Non-Dairy Milk
- Hot Chocolate / Cocoa, Reduced Sugar, Made with Non-Dairy Milk
- Non-Dairy Milk, Not Further Specified
- Oat Milk
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.