Strawberries, Frozen
25 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g)% Daily Value
- Calories25 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g2%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium110 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C31 mg35%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg0%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium1 mcg0%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories26.3 kcal → 25 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.0825 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0045 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium1.5 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate6.85 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.58 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.42 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.323 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium12 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.563 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium111 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Strawberries in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat3% of calories
- Carbohydrate104% of calories
Questions about Strawberries
How many calories are in Strawberries?
Strawberries, Frozen has 25 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 35 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Strawberries?
Strawberries, Frozen has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709285.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.