Potato Tots, From Fresh, Fried or Baked
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium270 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate16 g6%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium160 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C4 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K6 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.12 mg8%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium0.2 mcg0%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories154 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.5 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium274 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate15.9 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.5 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.182 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein1.24 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium8.45 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.306 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium158 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Potato Tots in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat59% of calories
- Carbohydrate41% of calories
Questions about Potato Tots
How many calories are in Potato Tots?
Potato Tots, From Fresh, Fried or Baked has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Potato Tots?
Potato Tots, From Fresh, Fried or Baked has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709514.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More french fries and other fried white potatoes
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Baked
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Fried
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Preparation Not Specified
- Potato Tots, Not Further Specified
- Potato Tots, School
- French Fries
- French Fries with Cheese
- French Fries with Cheese, Fast Food or Restaurant
- French Fries with Cheese, School Cafeteria
- French Fries with Chili
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.