Poppy Seed Dressing

120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (29 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

120
Calories
0 g
Protein
10 g
Total fat
7 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories116 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat9.67 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat1.76 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol4.35 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium271 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate6.88 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber0.087 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Total Sugars6.78 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein0.267 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Vitamin D0.029 mcg → 0.03 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium17.1 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron0.0725 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium17.7 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Poppy Seed Dressing in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein1% of calories
  • Fat75% of calories
  • Carbohydrate24% of calories

Questions about Poppy Seed Dressing

How many calories are in Poppy Seed Dressing?

Poppy Seed Dressing has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (29 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Poppy Seed Dressing?

Poppy Seed Dressing has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (29 g) and 1 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More salad dressings and vegetable oils

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.