NOS Energy Drink, Sugar Free
20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (480 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (480 g)% Daily Value
- Calories20 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium410 mg18%
- Total Carbohydrate5 g2%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0 mg0%
- Potassium0 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B64 mg240%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B1212 mcg500%
- Phosphorus0 mg0%
- Magnesium0 mg0%
- Zinc0 mg0%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories19.2 kcal → 20 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium408 mg → 410 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate4.94 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using NOS Energy Drink in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat0% of calories
- Carbohydrate103% of calories
Questions about NOS Energy Drink
How many calories are in NOS Energy Drink?
NOS Energy Drink, Sugar Free has 20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (480 g) and 5 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in NOS Energy Drink?
NOS Energy Drink, Sugar Free has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (480 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710761.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More diet sport and energy drinks
- Powerade Zero Sports Drink, Low Calorie
- Red Bull Energy Drink, Sugar Free
- Rockstar Energy Drink, Sugar Free
- Sports Drink, Low Calorie
- Vault Energy Drink, Sugar Free
- Energy Drink, Sugar Free
- Gatorade G2 Sports Drink, Low Calorie
- Monster Low Calorie Energy Drink
- Monster Sugar Free Energy Drink
- Mountain Dew AMP Sugar Free Energy Drink
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.