Instant Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Reconstituted
100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g)% Daily Value
- Calories100 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium25 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate19 g7%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg2%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium160 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.04 mg0%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories100 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.6 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.48 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium26 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate19 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars12.8 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.558 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium14.9 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.149 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium156 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Instant Coffee in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat23% of calories
- Carbohydrate76% of calories
Questions about Instant Coffee
How many calories are in Instant Coffee?
Instant Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Reconstituted has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g) and 25 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Instant Coffee?
Instant Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Reconstituted has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710454.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coffee
- Instant Coffee, Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Reconstituted
- Instant Coffee, Reconstituted
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Low Calorie Sweetener, Reconstituted
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Reconstituted
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Reconstituted
- Instant Mocha Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Low Calorie Sweetener, Reconstituted
- Macchiato
- Non-Dairy Milk Café Latte
- Nonfat Café Latte
- Nonfat Cafe Mocha
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.