Iced Cafe Mocha, Decaffeinated, Non-Dairy Milk
160 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g)% Daily Value
- Calories160 kcal
- Total Fat3 g4%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium150 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate30 g11%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars25 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D1.9 mcg10%
- Calcium270 mg20%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium200 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E3.6 mg25%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.67 mcg30%
- Phosphorus90 mg6%
- Magnesium80 mg20%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.22 mg25%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories156 kcal → 160 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.9 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.331 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium153 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate30.1 g → 30 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars24.9 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.05 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.86 mcg → 1.9 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium272 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.632 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium201 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Iced Cafe Mocha in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat17% of calories
- Carbohydrate77% of calories
Questions about Iced Cafe Mocha
How many calories are in Iced Cafe Mocha?
Iced Cafe Mocha, Decaffeinated, Non-Dairy Milk has 160 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g) and 40 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Iced Cafe Mocha?
Iced Cafe Mocha, Decaffeinated, Non-Dairy Milk has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (372 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710448.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coffee
- Iced Cafe Mocha, Decaffeinated, Nonfat
- Iced Cafe Mocha, Non-Dairy Milk
- Iced Cafe Mocha, Nonfat
- Iced Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened
- Iced Latte
- Iced Latte with Non-Dairy Milk
- Iced Latte, Decaffeinated, Flavored
- Iced Latte, Decaffeinated, Non-Dairy Milk, Flavored
- Iced Latte, Decaffeinated, Nonfat, Flavored
- Instant Coffee, 50% Less Caffeine, Reconstituted
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.