Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Small Patties
460 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g)% Daily Value
- Calories460 kcal
- Total Fat26 g33%
- Saturated Fat11 g55%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol85 mg29%
- Sodium690 mg30%
- Total Carbohydrate27 g10%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein28 g
- Vitamin D0.9 mcg4%
- Calcium280 mg20%
- Iron3.8 mg20%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat9 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.31 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.38 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.4 mg25%
- Folate90 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B122.57 mcg110%
- Phosphorus320 mg25%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc4.9 mg45%
- Selenium36 mcg70%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline70 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories460 kcal → 460 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat25.7 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat11 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol86.8 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium693 mg → 690 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate27.4 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.93 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars4.42 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein28.1 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.93 mcg → 0.9 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium276 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron3.84 mg → 3.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium343 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Double Cheeseburger in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein24% of calories
- Fat50% of calories
- Carbohydrate24% of calories
Questions about Double Cheeseburger
How many calories are in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Small Patties has 460 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 300 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Small Patties has 28 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (155 g) and 18 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706912.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More burgers
- Double Cheeseburger, McDonald's
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Large Patties
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Small Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Large Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Small Patties
- Double Hamburger, Fast Food, 2 Large Patties
- Double Hamburger, Fast Food, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Hamburger, Fast Food, 2 Small Patties
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.