Decaffeinated Espresso
5 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories5 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium10 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus5 mg0%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc0.03 mg0%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0.03 mg4%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories5.4 kcal → 5 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.108 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0552 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium8.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.01 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein0.06 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium1.2 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.078 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium69 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Decaffeinated Espresso in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat18% of calories
- Carbohydrate75% of calories
Questions about Decaffeinated Espresso
How many calories are in Decaffeinated Espresso?
Decaffeinated Espresso has 5 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 10 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Decaffeinated Espresso?
Decaffeinated Espresso has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710379.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coffee
- Espresso
- Flavored Brewed Coffee
- Flavored Café Latte
- Flavored Iced Latte
- Flavored Iced Latte with Non-Dairy Milk
- Flavored Latte with Non-Dairy Milk
- Frozen Coffee Drink
- Frozen Coffee Drink with Non-Dairy Milk
- Frozen Coffee Drink with Non-Dairy Milk and Whipped Cream
- Frozen Coffee Drink with Whipped Cream
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.