Cherry Cobbler
300 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g)% Daily Value
- Calories300 kcal
- Total Fat11 g14%
- Saturated Fat3.5 g17%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium220 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate48 g17%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars27 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories296 kcal → 300 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.9 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.5 g → 3.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium224 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate47.6 g → 48 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.25 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars27.1 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.96 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium16.3 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.3 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium134 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cherry Cobbler in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat33% of calories
- Carbohydrate64% of calories
Questions about Cherry Cobbler
How many calories are in Cherry Cobbler?
Cherry Cobbler has 300 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cherry Cobbler?
Cherry Cobbler has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708021.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
- Cherry Crisp
- Cherry Pie
- Cherry Strudel
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, Bakery
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, From Mix
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, Bakery
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, From Mix
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake, No Icing
- Chocolate Cheesecake
- Chocolate Cream Pie
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.