Cheese & Fruit Pizza, Thin Crust
480 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (208 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (208 g)% Daily Value
- Calories480 kcal
- Total Fat17 g21%
- Saturated Fat8 g38%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium930 mg40%
- Total Carbohydrate62 g23%
- Dietary Fiber4 g16%
- Total Sugars10 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein20 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium330 mg25%
- Iron4.3 mg25%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A120 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C19 mg20%
- Vitamin E1.4 mg10%
- Vitamin K12 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.69 mg60%
- Riboflavin0.35 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.17 mg10%
- Folate225 mcg DFE60%
- Vitamin B120.73 mcg30%
- Phosphorus370 mg30%
- Magnesium45 mg10%
- Zinc2.4 mg20%
- Selenium34 mcg60%
- Copper0.21 mg25%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories478 kcal → 480 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat16.8 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat7.69 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol29.1 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium930 mg → 930 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate62.4 g → 62 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber4.37 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein19.8 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium329 mg → 330 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron4.28 mg → 4.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium341 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cheese & Fruit Pizza in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein17% of calories
- Fat32% of calories
- Carbohydrate52% of calories
Questions about Cheese & Fruit Pizza
How many calories are in Cheese & Fruit Pizza?
Cheese & Fruit Pizza, Thin Crust has 480 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (208 g) and 230 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cheese & Fruit Pizza?
Cheese & Fruit Pizza, Thin Crust has 20 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (208 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708632.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pizza
- Cheese & Vegetable Pizza, Frozen, Thick Crust
- Cheese & Vegetable Pizza, Restaurant/Fast Food, Medium Crust
- Cheese & Vegetable Pizza, Restaurant/Fast Food, Thick Crust
- Cheese & Vegetable Pizza, Restaurant/Fast Food, Thin Crust
- Cheese Pizza with Extra Vegetables, Medium Crust
- Cheese Pizza with Extra Vegetables, Thick Crust
- Cheese Pizza with Extra Vegetables, Thin Crust
- Cheese-Free Pizza, Thin Crust
- Cheese-Free Thick Crust Pizza
- Extra Cheese Pizza, Thick Crust
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.